Yhteystiedot

 

Saaristomeren Melojat ry

Rykmentintie 55
20880 Turku
041 4565 223 (vain kesällä)
posti@melojat.net

 


Melontakeskus

Turun Soutu- ja Melontakeskus
Rykmentintie 55
20880  Turku
041 4565 223 (vain kesällä)
posti@melojat.net

KARTTALINKKI

 

Hallitus

 

Puheenjohtaja Kristian Vuorilehto, 050 5575 737, puheenjohtaja@melojat.net

Varapuheenjohtaja Timo Isomaa, 044 2814 272, timo.isomaa@gmail.com

Sihteeri Marja Koivunen, 044 2175 209, marjakoivunen@gmail.com

Jäsensihteeri Mikko Heponeva, 040 149 1095, jasen@melojat.net

Jäsen Tarja Paavola, 050 5893 808, tarja.paavola10@gmail.com

Jäsen Jussi Paatonen, 041 4400 730, jussi.paatonen@melojat.net

Jäsen Pekka Tulonen, 044 3739 690, pekka.tulonen@gmail.com

Jäsen Maarit Suomi, 040 5137 504, maarit.suomi@kolumbus.fi

Jäsen Petra Välimäki, p.e.valimaki@gmail.com

 

Jaostot

 

Retkijaosto: Tarja Paavola, 050 589 3808, jasen@melojat.net

Koskijaosto: Henrik Kronholm, 0400 764 401, jhmkronholm@gmail.com

Kilpajaosto: Pekka Tulonen, 044 3739 690, pekka.tulonen@pit.fi

Nuorisojaosto: Mia Dietrich-Isomaa, 041 4565 222, mia.dietrich@melojat.net

Avokanoottijaosto:  Maarit Suomi, 040 5137 504, maarit.suomi@kolumbus.fi