Yhteystiedot

Yleiset

Saaristomeren Melojat ry
Rykmentintie 55
20880 Turku
p. 041-45 65 223 (vain kesällä)
email: posti@melojat.net

 


Melontakeskus

Turun Soutu- ja Melontakeskus
Rykmentintie 55
20880 Turku
p. 041-45 65 223 (vain kesällä)
email: posti@melojat.net
Karttalinkki

Toimihenkilöt

 

Johtokunta

Puheenjohtaja Kristian Vuorilehto, 050 5575 737 /  puheenjohtaja@melojat.net

Varapuheenjohtaja Timo Isomaa, 044 2814 272 /  timo.isomaa@gmail.com

Sihteeri Marja Koivunen, 044 2175 209 / marjakoivunen@gmail.com

Jäsensihteeri Tarja Paavola, 050 5893 808 /  jasen@melojat.net

Taloudenhoitaja Jussi Paatonen, 041 4400 730 /  jussi.paatonen@melojat.net

Jäsen Mika Savola, 0400 717 828 /  mika.savola@melojat.net

Jäsen Pekka Tulonen, 044 3739 690 /  pekka.tulonen@gmail.com

Jäsen Timo Pesonen, 040 7426 811 /  t.peso@hotmail.com

Jäsen Maarit Suomi, 040 5137 504 / maarit.suomi@kolumbus.fi

 

Jaostot

Retkijaosto: Tarja Paavola, p. 050 589 3808, jasen@melojat.net

Koskijaosto: Henrik Kronholm, p. 0400 764 401, jhmkronholm@gmail.com

Kilpajaosto: Pekka Tulonen, p. 044 3739 690, pekka.tulonen@pit.fi

Nuorisojaosto: Mia Dietrich-Isomaa, p. 040 8373 417, mia.dietrich@gmail.com